Isleta Pueblo Politics

By Christopher L. Abeita

Subscribe via Email

Don't miss a post. Enter your email to receive notifications of new posts.

Executive Branch

2013-2014 Executive Officers

Eddie Paul Torres, Sr.; Governor
Antonio Chewiwi; 1st Lt. Governor
Isidor Abeita; 2nd Lt. Governor

Raymond Jojola; Sheriff
Benny Piro; Under Sheriff

Contact Information:

Post Office Box 1270
Isleta, New Mexico 87022

P: (505) 869-3111 or (505) 869-9760
F: (505) 869-4236


2011-2012 Executive Officers:

Frank Lujan; Governor
Eddie Paul Torres; 1st Lt. Governor
Antonio Chewiwi; 2nd Lt. Governor

Herman Lente; Sheriff
Robert Chewiwi; Under Sheriff

Isleta Pueblo Politics © 2014 Frontier Theme
%d bloggers like this: